Lotus Herbal’s Kiwi and Grapes Skin Polisher

Lotus herbals Kiwi and Grapes Skin Polisher

I love scrubs ๐Ÿ™‚ just because they help remove all those ugly dead skin cells and reveal the younger skin underneath. This particular scrub attracted my attention with that vibrant and refreshing green colour, more so because of the mention of the active ingredients in that the as kiwi and grapes :).

I have not used many of the lotus products except for their nail colorโ€™s which are amazing.SO i thought to give this scrub a try ๐Ÿ™‚ and believe me this is such a great pick.

Product Claims:The kiwi fruit is rich in vitamin A, C and E. Vitamin C, which is a water-soluble antioxidant, can protect the body from free radicals. Free Radicals are anything from pollution, sunlight, and external conditions which attack and damage skin from daily environmental factors.Grape seed oil has mildly astringent qualities, which help to tighten and tone the skin, making it a good cosmetic ingredient for anti-aging products.

Lotus herbals Kiwi and Grapes Skin Polisher

Price : 245 INR for 100gms

How I liked this: I personally prefer mild-to-coarse scrubs, which do not strip off my skin and donโ€™t make it overtly dry. So this scrub falls under this category. It is not a very mild scrub nor does it contain very coarse particles, it is just perfect for that weekly/fort nightly exfoliation that i need for my whole body. I once used this for my face and it worked just perfect. Every time i used this scrub, I feel my skin feels soft and smooth and bright.The sight of the green colour makes you feel very refreshing and it indeed gives you that fresh feeling post usage and it has got that amazing fragrance like, the fresh smell of dewy grass aaah ๐Ÿ™‚ amazing!!

Lotus herbals Kiwi and Grapes Skin Polisher

Texture: It is a gel based scrub, which will mostly suit all skin types. And the scrubbing particles are not harsh at all.

Fragrance: very fresh and not artificial.

Lotus herbals Kiwi and Grapes Skin Polisher

Pros:

  1. A good exfoliatorย  that gives the best scrubbing effect
  2. Nice fragrance
  3. Not at all harsh
  4. Makes the skin smooth
  5. Does not make the skin dry

Cons:

  1. Is a little expensive for the quantity provided.
  2. Tub packaging makes it less hygienic.

Overall itโ€™s a good scrub that you should definitely give a try and it will be worth using! I will surely repurchase this ๐Ÿ™‚

Have you used this? How did it fare with you? Let me know beauties ๐Ÿ™‚

11 thoughts on “Lotus Herbal’s Kiwi and Grapes Skin Polisher

  1. klimatyzacja ยณรณdzkie

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

