My MUA haul and meeting my blogger friends

I recently did a small haul on MUA products when they announced their 50k Facebook Fans celebrations with 50% off on all on their products, they even had free shipping :).This was the moment I was waiting for, since so long, as I missed their 30k Facebook Fans celebration where they had offered flat 30% off on their products :(.

So in order to makeup for my previous miss, I definitely had to use their recent offer πŸ™‚ And so i along with my other blogger friends Radha of www.indianbeautyzoneΒ  , Raji of www.voiceofrm.blospot.com and Raaga of Β www.mymakeupandrandomthoughts.blogspot.comΒ  made a good purchase πŸ™‚ Here’s the stuff we all got together.

My MUA haul and meeting my blogger friends

 

This is my stuff πŸ™‚

MUA HAUL

I got their Powder blush in Shade No.1.

MUA powder blush in shade 1

This is theΒ  cream blush β€œDolly”.

MUA cream blush Dolly

This is the lip liner, Lipstick in shade 11 and Lip stain in β€œKissalicious” πŸ™‚

MUA Haul

Reviews on the blushes and lippie coming up very soon πŸ™‚

So after ordering we all were anxiously waiting for our goodies to reach us πŸ™‚ and since I had ordered on behalf of everyone all the goodies reached me πŸ™‚ and then we all decided to meet so that they could collect their stuff πŸ™‚ I was so excited to meet the others as it was our first meet πŸ™‚ And finally the day arrived and we met πŸ™‚ Radha, Raaga and Raji were sooooper sweet and fun to be with πŸ™‚ I simply loved everyone πŸ™‚ Plans for the next meet is in process already πŸ™‚

So this is the story behind my MUA haul πŸ™‚ Hope you all liked my stuff !! Let me know what you think about it in the comments section . I am waiting to hear from you πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “My MUA haul and meeting my blogger friends

Leave a Reply

