My First ever Lush and Nature’s Co.Buy

“Finally”, ummm may be this should not be the first word to start a post but then I feel this would be the apt word o start this post and to exactly describe my feeling , yes ! “Finally” (again!! Alright ! he he..i won’t repeat it again!) I convinced myself to splurge in a LUSH product 🙂 yay ! have a look at my teeny weeny haul 🙂

y

 

My First ever Lush and Nature’s Co.Buy

My First ever Lush and Nature’s Co.Buy

I am so happy that I got the “Honey I washed the kids” soap from LUSH. I have read so many reviews of this soap in many blogs so i definitely wanted to try this and on my recent visit to the Express Avenue Mall, I bought this :). Aaah!! What can Ii say of this fragrance “truly candylicious :)”.I have been sniffing and sniffing and sniffing this cute candy pie 🙂 he he I am in love with the smell 🙂 .I used it today morning and thoroughly enjoyed the fragrance 🙂 The Nature’s Co. Sandalwood body wash also has a catapulting fragrance i was sold for the fragrance and immediately bought it 🙂 This body wash is one amongst their best sellers.

I am yet to use it, will give it a good time and review it 🙂

Did you like what i bought 🙂 ??? Have you used these products??? ..Let me know about it friends , I am waiting to hear from you !!

4 thoughts on “My First ever Lush and Nature’s Co.Buy

Leave a Reply

