Blossom Kochar AromaMagic Hand Cream

Blossom Kochar's Aroma Magic Hand Cream

Claims : A delicate emulsion to treat hands damaged by daily work, cold & atmospheric agents. Essential oils purify & smoothen rough chapped hands. The synergistic mixture of Vitamin E, pro-vitamin B5 & cocoa butter restores skin balance while moisturizing & fighting skin ageing.

Active Ingredients: Extracts of rose, Orange, Aloe Vera, Wheat Germ, Cocoa Butter, Neroli , Rose, Almond Oil & Pure essential oils of carrotseed & Jasmine.

Price : 115 INR for 60g(Available at discounted price in most of the online shopping sites)

Directions to use : Apply on hands after every wash & specially at night.

Blossom Kochar's AromaMagic Hand Cream

Blossom Kochar’s AromaMagic Hand Cream

My experience:Β  Constant use of keypad or keyboard for long hours does make our hands dry and damaged, though it is significant only in the long run. I am sure many of us working in the IT sectors would definitely agree. So why wait till things go bad? Our hands need special attention as they are the most important part of our body. Regular manicure and ensuring clean hands helps to keep our hands softer and beautiful.

I started using hand cream only some time ago, and this is my first hand cream and quite happy with the results. Blossom Kochar’sΒ  AromaMagic is a well known brand in North India than here in the down south. I was introduced to this brand by some blogs which I follow regularly and I was amazed with the reviews that I decided to try my hands on this brand and that I when I found this hand cream. I bought his online as AromaMagic products were not available easily in my place.

Though I was apprehensive about trying this hand cream it turned out to be a nice one upon using. It is nice hand cream that comes in a tube with a flip-open top that makes it travel friendly and easy to use.

The cream when taken out looks to be heavy but blend like a ream on the skin .It might make your hands look greasy on applying and while blending but it gets absorbed into nothing in sometime (hardly few seconds!!).And this is what I was looking for exactly, because how can I use a greasy cream on my hands and dare to use a keyboard immediately.

This hand cream is my savior πŸ™‚ It has got all good and nourishing products like almond oil, Rose extracts, cocoa butter and same amazing essential oils. What more could I ask for πŸ™‚ .It nourishes my hands and moisturizes it wellΒ πŸ™‚ with out making it greasy. I some times feel the essential oils gives a kind of relaxation to the hands as well πŸ™‚

I would definitely recommend this hand cream to everyone. Give it a try.

Blossom Kochar's AromaMagic Hand Cream - Swatch

Blossom Kochar’s AromaMagic Hand Cream – Swatch

Blossom Kochar's AromaMagic Hand Cream - Competely Blended in seconds

Likes :

Travel-friendly.

Blends easily and gets absorbed faster.

Does not make the hands greasy.

Smells of flowers (Might disturb sensitive noses, however I find it pleasing)

Contains interesting ingredients.

Upon regular usage hands look nourished.

Dislikes:

I just wish they could bring out some more variants to choose from.

Will I repurchase this??? Well since I have just started using hand creams I would like to experiment with some other brands as wellΒ πŸ™‚ but I would definitely come back to this one.

13 thoughts on “Blossom Kochar AromaMagic Hand Cream

  1. 00madhu00

    Awww..thats sad that it dint work for you dear 😦 I bought the eye gel and Oxy pack yesterday… Hope it works for me…i have read rave reviews on the oxy pack πŸ™‚ let me see….:)

    Reply
  2. 00madhu00 Post author

    Thanks for stopping by Raji πŸ™‚ I have just started using this brand….I haven’t used any toner other than rose water πŸ™‚ looking have you reviewed their toners???

    Reply
  3. Neha

    Nice review πŸ™‚ I’m confused with which hand cream to pick up (Aroma Magic, Avon or L’Occitane) since I don’t usually use them but now the chilly winter is forcing me to use one 😦

    Reply
    1. 00madhu00 Post author

      Hi Neha πŸ™‚ Thanks for stopping by here….If u prefer to use High-end brands then u can very well try L’Occitane else if u want to start off with a good decent brand then I would suggest Aroma Magic πŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

