Freeman Feeling Beautiful Facial Exfoliating scrub Pink Grapefruit

Claims:Made with botanical ingredients, Freeman feeling Beautiful is a full range of skin and body care products to help you look and feel your best. This deeply purifying non abrasive exfoliating scrub enhanced with Pink Grapefruit gently resurfaces, invigorates and smoothens your skin. Microbeads help remove dead skin cells and promote healthy cell renewal.

To Use: Massage gently onto damp skin. Rinse well.

Price: I got it in a discounted rate in an online shopping site.

 

Freeman Pink Grapefruit Exfoliating Scrub

Freeman Pink Grapefruit Exfoliating Scrub

My experience:The freeman range of products is imported products. These are available almost everywhere where you get imported cosmetics and skin care. These are available on online sites as well at discounted rates. This scrub is a gel-based, very cute pink colored one. It smell so sweet like strawberries, though it claims to contain the goodness of Pink grapefruit J

I use this scrub weekly once, regularly. It cleanses my skin making it free from dead cells and gives a nice glow. But the glow stays only until the following 2 days. It best suits for scrubbing my face as I always prefer very mild scrubs from my face. For rough areas of the body like elbows and feet I prefer coarse scrubs. The scrubbing particles are very gentle but are effective in removing dead cells from the skin. It a good scrub to use even on alternate days. Your skin will love this scrub as its gentle at the same time effective. I would definitely recommend this scrub, do try it once I am planning to re-purchase this one too 🙂

Freeman Pink Grape fruit scrub - Swatch

Freeman Pink Grape fruit scrub – Swatch

This scrub did not cause any breakouts on my skin. It also doesn’t dry the skin unlike other scrubs. But I always make sure I moisturize my skin after scrubbing it. Mine is normal to dry skin type. Though, cream based scrubs are recommended for dry skinned beauties. This scrub does no harm on me. It is as good as any cream based scrub. There is no specification on which skin type this would suit but I feel it will be good on all skin types.

Overall it is a nice and gentle scrub that effectively gets rid off dead skin cells.

What I liked :

Mild and gentle  scrub for everyday use.

Sweet smelling and pleasant  fragrance

Effective in removing dead skin cells

Gives nice glowing

Contains grapefruit extracts

What I disliked :

I don’t find any cons with this scrub 🙂

One thought on “Freeman Feeling Beautiful Facial Exfoliating scrub Pink Grapefruit

  1. toriyama

    An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this
    onto a coworker who had been conducting a
    little research on this. And he actually bought me breakfast simply because I discovered
    it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this….
    Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this matter here on your web site.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

